2014 FC Alliance Players Committing to Colleges
Katie Beuerlein commitment brings total to 14

It's only August.  Six long months remain until National Signing Day in February, and nine longer months until schools start wrapping up their recruiting classes.  Still, FC Alliance now has 14 players who have already accepted college scholarship offers to play at the next level.  Recently, All-American Katie Beuerlein committed to Wofford over a host of other schools.  This came on the heels of the 96 Girls Black duo of Peyton McCollum and Alex Gonzalez pledging to MTSU.  

·        Katie Beuerlein- Wofford
·        Lindsay Todd- Miami of Ohio
·        Alex Gonzalez- MTSU
·        Peyton McCollum- MTSU
·        Anna Leslie- Lee University
·        Kirstin Robertson- Austin Peay
·        Kate Carney- Austin Peay
·        Avery Wang- ETSU
·        Morgan Sandifer-  Lee University
·        Montana LeBeouf- College of Charleston
·        Kaci Mitchell- UT Martin
·        Josie Jennings- Tennessee
·        Katie Cloud- Lee University
·        Jordan Beets- High Point University